Authors: Jesús A. del Alamo, Dimitri A. Antoniadis, Robert G. Atkins, Marc A. Baldo, Vladimir Bulović, Mark A. Gouker, Craig L. Keast, Hae-Seung Lee, William D. Oliver, Tomás Palacios, Max M. Shulaker, Carl V. Thompson Acknowledgements: Anantha P. Chandrakasan, Martin A. Schmidt, Joel Voldman, H.-S. Philip Wong, Deirdre Zammit, Maria Zuber The following university colleagues endorse the messages and sentiments captured in this document: Srabanti Chowdhury, Associate Professor, Stanford University Tsu-Jae King Liu, Dean and Roy W. Carlson Professor of Engineering, University of California, Berkeley Mark Lundstrom, Don and Carol Scifres Distinguished Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Purdue University H.-S. Philip Wong, Willard R. and Inez Kerr Bell Professor in the School of Engineering, Stanford University Copyright: © Massachusetts Institute of Technology, 2021 Graphic Design: Sampson Wilcox